United States
Wenaas USA
12211 Parc Crest Dr
Bldg 3 Suite 100
Stafford, TX 77477
Tel 281-931-4300 | Fax 281-931-4328
WenaasUSA_info@wenaasusa.com
United Kingdom
Wenaas Scotland
Hareness Circle, Altens Industrial Estate, Aberdeen
AB12 3LY
Tel: 01224 894000 | Fax: 01224 878789
wenaas@wenaas.co.uk
Wenaas North East
310 Foster Court, Team Valley Trading Estate,
Gateshead NE11
0NH
Tel: 0191 487 5333 | Fax: 0191 487 5444
north.east@wenaas.co.uk
East Anglia
Edison Way, Gapton Hall Industrial Estate,
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
NR31 0NG
Tel: 01493 604994 | Fax: 01493 440329
east.anglia@wenaas.co.uk
Midlands
Unit 19, Morgan's Business Park, Norton Canes, Cannock,
Staffordshire, WS11 9UU
Tel: 01543 496300 | Fax: 01543 496310
midlands@wenaas.co.uk
Norway
Wenaas Stavanger
Wenaas AS avd. Stavanger, Fabrikkvn. 30, 4033 Stavanger,
Box 270, 4066
Tel: +47 71 22 09 00 | Fax: +47 71 22 09 09
office@wenaas.no
Azerbaijan
Wenaas Caspian Azerbaijan
Wenaas Caspian & Central Asia Region,
I.Habibov 62/2 "T" (Babek Avenue),
Baku, Azerbaijan AZ1030
Tel: +99 412 424 4544 | Fax: +99 412 424 4429
office@wenaas.az
Georgia
Wenaas Georgia
Wenaas Georgia, Alexandr Chavchavadze Str. 10 A Tbilisi,
Zip 0108
Tel: +99 532 443313 | Fax: +99 412 4904429
office.tbilisi@wenaas.az
Kazakhstan
Wenaas Caspian Kazakhstan
Wenaas Caspian & Central Asia Region,
Kazakhstan Branch, Aktau,
Microdistrict 14, Building 61, Business Centre
Zvezda Aktau 3rd Floor Office - 325
Tel: +7 3292 429109 | Fax: +7 3292 432502
office.aktau@wenaascaspian.com
Netherlands
Wenaas Netherlands
NL-7500 AB ENSCHEDE
Tel: +31 (0)53 4800 360 | Fax: +31 (0)53 4800 361
sales@wenaas.nl
www.wenaas.nl
Asia
Wenaas Asia
Blk 48, Toh Guan Road East, #04-130, Enterprise Hub,
Singapore, 608586
Tel: +65 65 15 99 68 | Fax: +65 65 15 99 78
singaporeoffice@wenaas.co.uk
Germany
Wenaas Germany
Wenaas GmbH, Liebigstrasse 9, 40721 Hilden
Tel: +49 2103 953 299
info@wenaas.de
© Wenaas USA 2009 | WenaasUSA_info@wenaasusa.com | Tel 281-931-4300 | Terms & Conditions